Travel Theme: Multiples

This week’s travel theme over at Where’s My Backpack is Multiples, I decided to take all of this week’s photos from my collection in Hoi An in Vietnam.

I spent a few weeks there last year around their New Year and my photos consist mainly of preparations for the festival. Lanterns on a stall in anticipation for the releasing of the lanterns, the yellow flowers they use to decorate the town, a man selling balloons and the floating lights.

022045

 

047

061

10 thoughts on “Travel Theme: Multiples

  1. Pingback: Travel Theme: Multiples | Alastair's Blog

  2. Pingback: A compilation of themes I missed | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Leave a Reply

